My 2014 Draft prediction list (Top 10)

14/12/2013 16:19

 

1. Sam Reinhart (WHL-Kootenay Ice)

 

2. Sam Bennett (OHL- Kingston Frontenacs)

 

3. Aaron Ekblad (OHL-Barrie Colts) 

 

4. Micheal Dal Colle (OHL-Oshawa Generals)

 

5. Leon Draisaitl (WHL-Prince Albert Raiders)

 

6. Brendan Perlini (OHL-Niagra Ice Dogs)

 

7. Roland McKeown (OHL-Kingston Frontenacs)

 

8. Jake Virtanen (WHL-Calgary Hitmen)

 

9. Kasperi Kapanen (Finland-Kalpa)

 

10. Jared McCann (OHL-Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds)

 

This is my list of only the top 10 who are eligible this year for the 2014 NHL entry draft. Though we as fans love to predict who will go first overall we truly don't know until June of who will go where and when they will. So in my opinion I have rated these 10 eligible players in my top 10, I will be doing more lists leading up to the Draft in June. Any talk that you would like to have please tweet me (@Hallett_One9). 

Topic: My 2014 Draft prediction list (Top 10)

No comments found.

New comment